Awards & Recognition

The L-Fund received the 2016 Stonewall Advocate of the Year award!

Human Rights Campaign Award 2017

Barbara Carpenter

Receiving the 2016 Pride Advocate of the Year Award

The L-Fund Founders (l to r) Ruth Debra, Kate Ullman, Barbara Carpenter and Sharon Siegel.

Beneficiary check presentation for L-Fund October 7, 2016.

Thank you SFL for all your fundraising efforts on behalf of the L-Fund.